Both State and National Softball squads have recently been announced and include talented Academy athletes!

The Aussie Diamonds U14 Girls and Boys squads includes Academy athletes Jacynta Eisermann, Angelique Iredale, Jayda Lorigan, Brooke Thomas and Cooper Rauhihi.

As for NSW state teams, Academy graduates Amelia Cousins and Annalise Kemp have been named in the U16 Women’s squad for which Annalise has also been selected as Vice Captain.

Cooper Easthorpe along with graduates Oscar Atkins and Brandon Berenger have been named in the NSW U16 Men’s squad.

The NSW U18 Women’s squad includes graduates Ryleigh Arnott, Georgia Barton, Alyssa Conley, Hannah Mackean, Bridie Murphy and Caitlin Wilde. While the Men’s squad includes graduates Jack Besgrove, Tyler Kelly and Hayden Shaw.

The NSW Open Women’s and Men’s squads include graduates Rachel Lack, Taylah Tsitsikronis, Jasmine Peters, Hayden Mathews, Kieran O’Leary and Liam O’Leary.

Furthermore, the NSW All Schools Girl’s and Boy’s squads have also been announced and the following graduates were named in the squad: Alyssa Conley, Bridie Murphy, Jack Besgrove and Hayden Shaw.